中国消费电子供应商和制造商
首页 > 关于我们 > 关于RayCue

关于RayCue


RayCue是深圳市沁泽通达科技有限公司旗下一个集研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的消费电子品牌。主营电脑周边、手机周边、智能电子、音视频、相机配件等产品类目。永不停止对创新的追求,RayCue拥有自主开发的核心技术,专注于生产具有优质科技和实用美学并存的消费电子产品,让客户更好地享受RayCue最新科技带来的智能生活。


沁泽通达是一家重视创新和品质的公司,成立于2014年。旗下拥有约500名员工,从事销售和服务遍布北美、欧洲、日本和东南亚等国家地区。物流网络覆盖全球各地,建有多个海外本地仓,加速商品物流配送。我们始终以客户为中心,重视客户体验感受,积极响应客户需求,为客户提供全方位的产品解决方案。我们的团队和部门致力于为个人和企业用户生产创新优质的消费电子产品,不断提升技术检验标准,推动产品不断革新与改良,为客户提供更好的数码生活体验。


我们的工厂同样位于中国深圳,拥有超过12年的生产经验,是专业中国消费电子产品供应商和制造商。发展至今,工厂面积占地3,000平方米,现有约300名工人,其中核心研发设计团队均有10年以上的行业经验。具备先进完善的设备支持、全自动化车间、国际标准产品实验室等,严谨落实从研发、设计、生产、检验、出货这一完整制造流程,保障产品的优质、高量产能以及按时交期。为客户提供优质的OEMODM服务,还可以提供小批量生产以及后续产品优化服务。



办公室

China Consumer Electronics Supplier & Manufacturer
Home > About Us > About RayCue

About RayCue


Integrating research and development, design, production and sales, RayCue is a consumer electronic brand under Shenzhen Zestnation Technology Co., Ltd. Mainly engaged in computer & office accessories, phones accessories, smart electronics, audio & video accessories and camera & photo accessories. Never stop pursuing innovation, RayCue has self-developed core technology, focusing on the production of consumer electronics products with high-quality technology and practical aesthetics. We are committed to making our customers enjoy intelligent life by RayCue's latest technology.


Founded in 2014, Zestnation attaches great importance to innovation and quality. Our company has about 500 employees, have set up overseas subsidiaries in many countries around the world. engaged in sales and services throughout North America, Europe, Japan, Southeast Asia and other region. The logistics network covers all over the world, with multiple overseas and local warehouses built to speed up the logistics and distribution of goods. We are always customer-focused, think highly of customer experience, actively respond to their needs and provide a comprehensive range of complete product solutions. Zestnation's teams are devoted to produce innovative and high-quality consumer electronic products for individuals and corporate users, continuously improve technical inspection standards, promote our products innovation and improvement in order to provide a whole new experience for customers.

Located in Shenzhen, our own factory is a professional Chinese consumer electronics supplier and manufacturer with more than 12 years of production experience. Up to now, covers an area of 3,000 square meters and our factory has about 300 workers, among which the core R & D team has more than 10 years of industry experience. Equipped with advanced device support, automatic production workshops, and international standard product laboratory, our factory always conscientiously implements the complete manufacturing process from R & D, design, production, inspection and delivery, so that ensures the high quality, high production of products, and timely delivery. Besides, we offer outstanding OEM and ODM services, as well as subsequent product optimization for our customers, also support small batch production.


Office