الصين مورد الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والشركة المصنعة
المنزل > معلومات عنا > حول RayCue

حول RayCue


دمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات ، RayCue هي علامة تجارية إلكترونية للمستهلكين تحت شنتشن Zestnation Technology Co.، المحدودة.تعمل بشكل رئيسي في & ملحقات الكمبيوتر المكتبية، ملحقات الهواتف ، الالكترونيات الذكية، ملحقات الفيديو & الصوتية وكاميرا & ملحقات الصور.لا تتوقف أبدًا عن متابعة الابتكار ، RayCue لديها تقنية أساسية مطورة ذاتيًا ، تركز على إنتاج منتجات الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية بتقنية عالية الجودة وجماليات عملية.نحن ملتزمون بجعل عملائنا يستمتعون بذكاء.أحدث تقنيات RayCue


تأسست في عام 2014 ، Zestnation تعلق أهمية كبيرة على الابتكار والجودة.تضم شركتنا حوالي 500 موظف ، وأنشأت شركات فرعية في الخارج في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.تعمل في المبيعات والخدمات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا ومنطقة أخرى.تغطي شبكة الخدمات اللوجستية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع العديد من المستودعات الخارجية والمحلية التي تم إنشاؤها لتسريع الخدمات اللوجستية وتوزيع البضائع.نحن دائمًا نركز على العملاء ونفكر بشدة في تجربة العملاء ونستجيب بنشاط لاحتياجاتهم ونوفر مجموعة شاملة من حلول المنتجات الكاملة.فرق Zestnation مكرسة لإنتاج منتجات إلكترونية استهلاكية مبتكرة وعالية الجودة للأفراد والشركات ، والتحسين المستمر لمعايير الفحص الفني ، وتعزيز ابتكار منتجاتنا وتحسينها من أجل تقديم تجربة جديدة كاملة للعملاء.

يقع مصنعنا الخاص في شنتشن ، وهو مصنع ومورد إلكترونيات صيني محترف للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية مع أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج.حتى الآن ، ويغطي مساحة 3000 متر مربع ويضم مصنعنا حوالي 300 عامل ، من بينهم الأساسية R & يتمتع فريق D بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الصناعية.مجهزًا بدعم الأجهزة المتقدم ، وورش الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية ، ومختبر المنتجات القياسية الدولية ، يقوم مصنعنا دائمًا بتنفيذ عملية التصنيع الكاملة من R & D ، والتصميم والإنتاج والتفتيش والتسليم ، لذلك الذي يضمن الجودة العالية والإنتاج العالي للمنتجات والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.إلى جانب ذلك ، نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM المتميزة ، بالإضافة إلى التحسين اللاحق للمنتج لعملائنا ، كما ندعم إنتاج مجموعات صغيرة.


مكتب. مقر. مركز

China Consumer Electronics Supplier & Manufacturer
Home > About Us > About RayCue

About RayCue


Integrating research and development, design, production and sales, RayCue is a consumer electronic brand under Shenzhen Zestnation Technology Co., Ltd. Mainly engaged in computer & office accessories, phones accessories, smart electronics, audio & video accessories and camera & photo accessories. Never stop pursuing innovation, RayCue has self-developed core technology, focusing on the production of consumer electronics products with high-quality technology and practical aesthetics. We are committed to making our customers enjoy intelligent life by RayCue's latest technology.


Founded in 2014, Zestnation attaches great importance to innovation and quality. Our company has about 500 employees, have set up overseas subsidiaries in many countries around the world. engaged in sales and services throughout North America, Europe, Japan, Southeast Asia and other region. The logistics network covers all over the world, with multiple overseas and local warehouses built to speed up the logistics and distribution of goods. We are always customer-focused, think highly of customer experience, actively respond to their needs and provide a comprehensive range of complete product solutions. Zestnation's teams are devoted to produce innovative and high-quality consumer electronic products for individuals and corporate users, continuously improve technical inspection standards, promote our products innovation and improvement in order to provide a whole new experience for customers.

Located in Shenzhen, our own factory is a professional Chinese consumer electronics supplier and manufacturer with more than 12 years of production experience. Up to now, covers an area of 3,000 square meters and our factory has about 300 workers, among which the core R & D team has more than 10 years of industry experience. Equipped with advanced device support, automatic production workshops, and international standard product laboratory, our factory always conscientiously implements the complete manufacturing process from R & D, design, production, inspection and delivery, so that ensures the high quality, high production of products, and timely delivery. Besides, we offer outstanding OEM and ODM services, as well as subsequent product optimization for our customers, also support small batch production.


Office