中国消费电子供应商和制造商
首页 > 所有产品 > USB集线器 > RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro
China RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro manufacturer

RayCue 7合1铝合金USB双Type C集线器至多USB 3.0 HD-MI适配器适用于Macbook Pro

  • 型号:03.00161
  • 7合1 USB Dual Type C集线器适配器
  • 铝合金外壳
  • 带有HD-MI视频接口,支持高达4K @ 30Hz
  • 带2个USB 3.0、2个C型端口,数据传输速度高达5Gbps
  • 带有Micro SD卡读卡器& TF卡读卡器,最大256GB
  • 与Macbook Pro,Macbook Air兼容

RayCue 7合1铝合金双Type C集线器
多USB 3.0 SD / TF读卡器HD-MI适配器到适用于Macbook Pro



关键特点

产品简介:本产品是üSB-C扩展适配器,专为USB-C接口计算机连接产品,铝合金材质外壳,外观设计简单易用,使用方便,无需驱动,即插即用,可提供多种启动计算机接口。


* 7合1多功能双USB-C集线器

具有多接口的7合1 USB C集线器,并将笔记本电脑端口扩展为4K HDMI接口输出端口,2个USB 3.0端口和2个C型端口,可为计算机快速充电。多功能集线器适配器扩展坞可满足您的所有需求。轻松扩展USB-C设备并满足您的日常使用。完美的 13英寸和15英寸 英寸 MacBook Pro 2016年/ 2017年/ 2018年年 ,MacBook Air 2018,三星Galaxy TabProS,华为MateBook X Pro和其他C型设备。

* 100W 供电端口
此USB C集线器适配器提供2个USB C型直通母端口,您可以通过该USB端口为连接的Macbook或其他C型笔记本电脑安全地充电。它支持通过C型设备到C型电缆在两个设备之间传输数据,或将数据从C型拇指驱动器传输到设备。
USB C型端口支持100w功率输出PD快速充电速度,并节省您的时间。

* USB 3.0超高速端口

该USB C集线器适配器包括2个超高速USB 3.0端口,可实现高达5Gbps的数据传输速率。高清电影和数据传输将在几秒钟内完成。多个端口可满足您的所有需求。允许您同时连接更多USB设备,例如键盘,鼠标,USB耳机,网络摄像头和任何其他USB设备,从而为您提供最大5V / 900mAh的最大输出功率。

*集线器 4K HDMI适配器

使您可以将USB-C笔记本电脑的屏幕镜像到支持HDMI的电视,显示器或投影仪。分辨率高达4K @ 30Hz,非常适合在会议室进行演示,在学校教学和在家庭影院欣赏电影。给您稳定清晰的视觉效果。

* 即插即用,不需要驱动

即插即用,易于使用。无需软件或驱动程序。方便随身携带,非常适合家庭使用以及办公室或商务旅行。节省空间和宝贵时间的绝佳选择,极大地提高了工作效率。

RayCue 7合1 Dual USB-C Hub Multiport Card Reader Adapter

RayCue USB C Hub Multiport Adapter

7-in-1 Type-C Hub Adapter with 3 USB 3.0 Ports7-in-1 Type-C Hub with USB 3.0 PortsRayCue 7-in-1 USB-C Hub with 100W Power DeliveryRayCue 7 in 1 Hub to Micro SD and SD卡读卡器RayCue Dual Type C Hub with HDMI

RayCue 7 in 1 Portable USB Hub


规格

产品名称
RayCue 7 in 1 Dual USB Type C集线器适配器
模型 03.00161
颜色 太空灰
HDMI 1个HDMI端口;支持最大4K @ 30Hz视频输出
USB 3.0 2个USB 3.0端口,数据传输速度高达5Gbps
SD Card Reader 1个Micro SD卡插槽, 最高支持256GB(SD卡和Micro SD卡不能同时使用)
微型SD卡读卡器
1个Micro SD卡插槽, 最高支持256GB(SD卡和Micro SD卡不能同时使用)
1 * C型母口

数据 tran传送 速度高达40Gbps ; 直通充电100w Powerdelivery ;视频和音频输出


兼容性
13英寸和15英寸MacBook Pro 2016、2017、2018 ;
2018 Macbook Air
尺寸和重量 120 * 43 * 9毫米

证书

RayCue Product Certificate


关于RayCue
RayCue,它是深圳志达科技有限公司的品牌。
中国消费电子产品供应商&制造商已有10年。支持OEM & ODM定制服务。
主要生产线: 电脑配件, 手机配件, 智能电子, 音频&视频 设备和配件 相机照片&配件

RayCue Company and Factory


深圳市沁泽通达科技有限公司

电话号码:+8613631625210

联系人:李经理

直接发送询盘给我们

China Consumer Electronics Supplier & Manufacturer
Home > All Products > USB Hub > RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro
China RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro manufacturerChina RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro manufacturer

RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy USB Dual Type C Hub to Multi USB 3.0 HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro

  • Model: 03.00161
  • 7 in 1 USB Dual Type C Hub Adapter
  • Aluminum Alloy Shell
  • with HD-MI Video Interface, Supports up to 4K@30Hz
  • with 2 USB 3.0, 2 Type C Port, Data transfer speed up to 5Gbps
  • with Micro SD Card Reader & TF Card Reader, Max up to 256GB
  • Compatible with Macbook Pro, Macbook Air

RayCue 7 in 1 Aluminum Alloy Dual Type C Hub 

to Multi USB 3.0 SD/TF Card Reader HD-MI Adapter for Macbook Pro



Key Feature

Product Introduction:  This product is a USB-C extension adapter, designed for USB-C interface computer connecting products, aluminum alloy material shell, appearance design is simple and easy, easy to use, No need drive, plug and play, can provide multiple starts for computer interface


* 7 in 1 Multi-Function Dual USB-C HUB

7 in 1 USB C HUB with Multi-interface and expand your laptop ports into 4K HDMI output port, 2 USB 3.0 port, and 2 Type C port which fast charge your computer. All in one hub adapter docking station expands to meet all your requirements. Easily expand USB-C devices and fulfill your daily use. Perfect for  13 Inch and 15 Inch MacBook Pro 2016 / 2017 / 2018 , MacBook Air 2018, Samsung Galaxy TabProS, HUAWEI MateBook X Pro and other type-C devices.

100W Power Delivery Port
This USB C Hub Adapter provides 2 USB Type C pass-through the female port by which you could securely charge connected Macbook or other Type C laptops. It supports to transfer data between two devices via Type C to Type C cable or transfer data from Type-C thumb drive to your device. 
USB Type C port supports 100w power delivery PD fast charging speed experience and saves your time.

* USB 3.0 Super SpeePort

This USB C hub adapter includes 2 Super speed USB 3.0 ports for a data transfer rate up to 5Gbps. HD movies and data transfer will be finished in few seconds. Multiple ports to meet all your needs. Allow you to connect more USB devices like keyboard, mouse, USB headphone, webcam and any other USB devices simultaneously, offer you in the max power output up to 5V/900mAh.

* Hub to 4K HDMI Adapter

Allows you to mirror the screen of your USB-C laptop to your HDMI enabled TV, Monitors, or Projectors. Resolution up to 4K@30Hz, which is perfect for doing a presentation at the conference room, teaching at school and enjoying a movie at home theater. Give you a stable and clear visual effect.

* Plug and Play, No Need Driver

Plug and play, easy to use. No need for software or drivers. Convenient for taking it anywhere you go, perfect for home use and office or business travel. A perfect option to save space and precious time, greatly to improve work efficiency.

RayCue 7 in 1 Dual USB-C Hub Multiport Card Reader Adapter

RayCue USB C Hub Multiport Adapter

7-in-1 Type-C Hub Adapter with 3 USB 3.0 Ports7-in-1 Type-C Hub with USB 3.0 PortsRayCue 7-in-1 USB-C Hub with 100W Power DeliveryRayCue 7 in 1 Hub to Micro SD and SD Card ReaderRayCue Dual Type C Hub with HDMI

RayCue 7 in 1 Portable USB Hub


Specification

Product Name
RayCue 7 in 1 Dual USType C Hub Adapter
Model 03.00161
Color Space Grey
HDMI 1 HDMI Port; Supports up to 4K@30Hz Video Output
USB 3.0 2 USB 3.0 Port, Data transfer speed up to 5Gbps
SD Card Reader 1 Micro SD Card Slot, Support up to 256GB (SD card and micro SD card cannot use simultaneously)
Micro SD Card reader
1 Micro SD Card Slot, Support up to 256GB (SD card and micro SD card cannot use simultaneously)
1*Type C female port 

Data transfer speed up to 40Gbps; Passthrough charging 100w Powerdelivery;Video and Audio Output


Compatibility
13 inch and 15 inch MacBook Pro 2016,2017,2018;
2018 Macbook Air
Size and Weight 120*43*9mm

Certificate

RayCue Product Certificate


About RayCue
RayCue, its brand of Shenzhen Zestnation Technology Co., Ltd.
China Consumer Electronics Supplier & Manufacturer for 10 Years. support OEM & ODM Custom Services.
Main Prodduct Line: Computer AccessoriesCell Phone AccessoriesSmart ElectronicsAudio & Video Equipment and Accessories, Camera Photo & Accessories

RayCue Company and Factory 


Shenzhen Zestnation Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:+8613631625210

Contact_Person:Nicholas Lee

Send your inquiry directly to us